Contacts

Your feedback and comments are very important to us. In order to deliver the highest quality of products and services, we invite your suggestions, ideas, or other concerns or complaints regarding our product. Please forward your feedback to:
   
enquire@GCRratings.com

A Guide to your Query

Please select the purpose for your query.

Fabrice Toka
Director: Business and Corporate Development

Email: fabricet@GCRratings.com

Marc Joffe
Chief Executive Officer

Email: joffe@GCRratings.com

Marc Chadwick
Chief Ratings Officer

Email: chadwick@GCRratings.com

Riana Theorides
Compliance Officer

Email: rianat@GCRratings.com

Vikash Ramdaursingh
Chief Financial Officer

Email: vikashr@GCRratings.com

Craig Davids
Chief Information Officer

Email: davids@GCRratings.com

Mauritius Head Office

Key Contacts
Vikash Ramdaursingh

Telephone +230 489 2564

Email
vikashr@GCRratings.com

Address
1st Floor,
GFin Tower,
42 Hotel Street,
Cybercity,
Ebene, 72201,

South Africa Office

Key Contacts
Marc Joffe

Telephone +27 11 784 – 1771

Email
joffe@GCRratings.com

Address
3rd Floor, Right Wing,
82 Grayston Drive,
Sandton
2196
South Africa

West African Regional Office

Key Contact
Bisi Ajiboye

Telephone (+2341) 904 9464, (+2341) 904 9462-3

Email
bisi@GCRratings.com; bisi@warltd.com

Address
17th Floor, New Africa House
31 Marina
Lagos
Nigeria

East African Regional Office

Key Contact
Sylvia Chahonyo

Telephone + 254 20 367 3618/ +254 70 304 1618/ +254 73 017 3618

Email
SylviaC@GCRratings.com

Address
Keystone Park, 3rd Floor, 95 Riverside Drive
Nairobi
Kenya