Elementor #52483

OUR LOCATIONS

 

We operate in more than 60 markets around the world

 

See which markets we’re in and view your local website for more details about our office and branch locations

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Global head office
  • South Africa Office
  • West African Regional Office
  • East African Regional Office

cffffff

 

ff

 

ff

 

f

f

f

f

f

 

f

f

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Optio, neque qui velit. Magni dolorum quidem ipsam eligendi, totam, facilis laudantium cum accusamus ullam voluptatibus commodi numquam, error, est. Ea, consequatur.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Optio, neque qui velit. Magni dolorum quidem ipsam eligendi, totam, facilis laudantium cum accusamus ullam voluptatibus commodi numquam, error, est. Ea, consequatur.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Optio, neque qui velit. Magni dolorum quidem ipsam eligendi, totam, facilis laudantium cum accusamus ullam voluptatibus commodi numquam, error, est. Ea, consequatur.

A Guide to your Query

Please select the purpose for your query.

Fabrice Toka
Director: Business and Corporate Development

Email: fabricet@GCRratings.com

Marc Joffe
Chief Executive Officer

Email: joffe@GCRratings.com

Matthew Pirnie
Group Head of Ratings

Email: matthewp@GCRratings.com

Riana Theorides
Compliance Officer

Email: rianat@GCRratings.com

Vikash Ramdaursingh
Chief Financial Officer

Email: vikashr@GCRratings.com

Craig Davids
Chief Information Officer

Email: davids@GCRratings.com