Rating Class

King Cetshwayo District Municipality (Jun 2022)

King Cetshwayo District Municipality (formerly known as uThungulu District Municipality), is one of 10 category C municipalities in the KwaZulu-Natal (“KZN”) province of South Africa. The District encompasses the category B municipalities of uMhlathuze, Nkandla, uMlalazi, Mthonjaneni and Umfolozi. As the Water Service Authority, (except for uMhlatuze), the District’s core mandate is to provide and manage infrastructure that caters for basic water, especially in the rural areas.

To view the following content, please log in by clicking
Log In here